Deactivate and Delete Facebook Account Permanently: Do you wish to deactivate or delete your Facebook account completely for any reason? then follow the steps below to get it removed temporarily or permanently. See: facebook marketplace
How Deactivate Facebook Account
You can deactivate your Facebook account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want. The process involved in deleting or deactivating facebook account either permanently or temporarily is pretty easy and can be done from the comfort of your pc or smartphone. If you are a facebook user and wish to get rid of your account, this article got you covered. Interestingly, during the course of this article, you will see a simple link that will help you delete or deactivate your fb account step by step. Continue reading below and please don’t hesitate to share this article with your friends and loved ones.
To deactivate your account:
- Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page
- Select Settings
- Click General in the left column or visit: web.facebook.com/settings?tab=account
- Choose Manage your account then follow the steps to confirm
If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you.
To delete your facebook account, use this link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
That is it on Deactivate and Delete Facebook Account Permanently.
I hope this article was helpful.